Women chevron down

Women 21/22 Fixtures

All Fixtures
filter
Next Match
Snows Stadium | Today 7.30PM
0
Southampton
0
Lewes FC
06:00:00
Today 7.30PM
Not Started
HT
Sun 08 Aug 2PM
Friendlies
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
London City Lionesses
Sun 15 Aug 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
MK Dons
Sun 22 Aug 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Plymouth Argyle
vs
Southampton
Sun 29 Aug 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Gillingham Women

September 2021

Sun 05 Sep 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Hounslow
vs
Southampton
Sun 26 Sep 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
London Bees

October 2021

Sun 03 Oct 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Keynsham Town
Sun 24 Oct 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Portsmouth FC
vs
Southampton
Sun 31 Oct 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Bridgwater United
vs
Southampton

November 2021

Sun 14 Nov 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Cardiff City

December 2021

Sun 05 Dec 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Oxford United
vs
Southampton
Sun 12 Dec 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Ipswich Town

January 2022

Sun 16 Jan 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
MK Dons
vs
Southampton
Sun 23 Jan 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Plymouth Argyle
Sun 30 Jan 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Gillingham Women
vs
Southampton

February 2022

Sun 06 Feb 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Hounslow
Sun 13 Feb 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
London Bees
vs
Southampton
Sun 27 Feb 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Keynsham Town
vs
Southampton

March 2022

Sun 06 Mar 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Southampton
vs
Portsmouth FC
Sun 13 Mar 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bridgwater United
Sun 20 Mar 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Cardiff City
vs
Southampton

April 2022

Sun 10 Apr 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Oxford United
Sun 17 Apr 2PM
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Ipswich Town
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed

TBC
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Chichester & Selsey
TBC
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Crawley Wasps
vs
Southampton
TBC
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
TBC
Chichester & Selsey
vs
Southampton
TBC
FA Womens National League Southern Premier
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crawley Wasps