First team chevron down

First team Fixtures

Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sat 23 Jan 12.15PM BT Sport
0
Southampton
0
Arsenal
06:00:00
Sat 23 Jan 12.15PM
Not Started
HT
Tue 26 Jan 8.15PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Sat 30 Jan 8PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa

February 2021

Tue 02 Feb 8PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton
Sat 06 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
Sat 13 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 20 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Chelsea
Sat 27 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton

March 2021

Sat 06 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Bramall Lane
Sheffield United
vs
Southampton
Sat 13 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 20 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton

April 2021

Sat 03 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 10 Apr 3PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 17 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace
Sat 24 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
vs
Southampton

May 2021

Sat 01 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leicester City
Sat 08 May 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Wed 12 May 8PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Sat 15 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leeds United
Sun 23 May 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed

TBC
Premier League
Elland Road
Sky Sports
Leeds United
vs
Southampton