UNDER-23 19/20 Fixtures

Next Match
AFC Telford | Fri 27 Sep 7PM
0
Wolves
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Fri 27 Sep 7PM
Not Started
HT

October 2019

Tue 01 Oct 7PM
Leasing.com Trophy
Bescot Stadium
Walsall
vs
Southampton
Mon 21 Oct 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Blackburn
Fri 25 Oct 7PM
Premier League 2
Holmes Park
Leicester City
vs
Southampton
Tue 29 Oct 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Feyenoord

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 05 Nov 7.45PM
Leasing.com Trophy
St Andrew's
Coventry City
vs
Southampton
Sat 23 Nov 1PM
Premier League 2
Meadow Park
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Wed 27 Nov 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
AS Monaco

December 2019

Fri 06 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Man City
Tue 10 Dec 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Loughborough University Stadium
Derby County
vs
Southampton
Mon 16 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Loughborough University Stadium
Derby County
vs
Southampton

January 2020

Mon 06 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Everton
Mon 13 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
TBC
Liverpool
vs
Southampton

February 2020

Mon 03 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Wolves
Fri 14 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Lancashire County FA
Blackburn
vs
Southampton
Fri 28 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Leicester City

March 2020

Mon 16 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton

April 2020

Mon 06 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Mon 20 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham

May 2020

Fri 01 May 7PM
Premier League 2
Aldershot Town
Chelsea
vs
Southampton