UNDER-23 19/20 Fixtures

Next Match
Staplewood Campus | Mon 21 Oct 7PM
0
Southampton
0
Blackburn
06:00:00
Mon 21 Oct 7PM
Not Started
HT

October 2019

Fri 25 Oct 7PM
Premier League 2
Holmes Park
Leicester City
vs
Southampton
Tue 29 Oct 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Feyenoord

November 2019

Fri 01 Nov 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 05 Nov 7.45PM
Leasing.com Trophy
St Andrew's
Coventry City
vs
Southampton
Sat 09 Nov 3PM
Premier League Cup
Testwood Stadium
Southampton
vs
Nottingham Forest
Sat 23 Nov 1PM
Premier League 2
Meadow Park
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Wed 27 Nov 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
AS Monaco

December 2019

Mon 02 Dec 7PM
Premier League Cup
Testwood Stadium
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth
Fri 06 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Man City
Tue 10 Dec 7PM
Premier League International Cup
Loughborough University Stadium
Derby County
vs
Southampton
Mon 16 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Loughborough University Stadium
Derby County
vs
Southampton

January 2020

Mon 06 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Everton
Mon 13 Jan 7PM
Premier League 2
TBC
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Mon 20 Jan 7PM
Premier League Cup
TBC
Stoke City
vs
Southampton

February 2020

Mon 03 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Wolves
Fri 07 Feb 7PM
Premier League Cup
TBC
Nottingham Forest
vs
Southampton
Fri 14 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Lancashire County FA
Blackburn
vs
Southampton
Fri 21 Feb 7PM
Premier League Cup
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
Fri 28 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Leicester City

March 2020

Mon 16 Mar 7PM
Premier League 2
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton

April 2020

Mon 06 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Mon 20 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham

May 2020

Fri 01 May 7PM
Premier League 2
Aldershot Town
Chelsea
vs
Southampton