UNDER-18 22/23 Fixtures

All Fixtures
filter
Next Match
Staplewood Campus | Sat 10 Dec 11AM
0
Southampton
0
Norwich City
06:00:00
Sat 10 Dec 11AM
Not Started
HT
Sat 17 Dec 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre
Spurs
vs
Southampton

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan 11AM
U18 Premier League
Motspur Park
Fulham
vs
Southampton
Sat 14 Jan 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Leicester CIty
Sat 28 Jan 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Ham

February 2023

Sat 11 Feb 11AM
U18 Premier League
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Sat 18 Feb 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre
Southampton
vs
Spurs
Sat 25 Feb 11AM
U18 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion Training Ground
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton

March 2023

Sat 18 Mar 11AM
U18 Premier League
Cobham Training Centre
Chelsea
vs
Southampton

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace
Sat 15 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 22 Apr 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Sat 29 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
The Lotus Training Centre
Norwich City
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed

TBC
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Bromwich Albion