UNDER-18 chevron down

UNDER-18 Fixtures

All Fixtures
filter
Next Match
Cobham Training Centre | Sat 26 Sep 11AM
0
Chelsea
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Sat 26 Sep 11AM
Not Started
HT
Sat 03 Oct 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 17 Oct 1PM
U18 Premier League
Leicester City Training Ground
Leicester CIty
vs
Southampton
Sat 31 Oct 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Fulham

November 2020

Sat 07 Nov 1PM
U18 Premier League
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Sat 21 Nov 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre
Spurs
vs
Southampton
Sat 28 Nov 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Norwich City

December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 1PM
U18 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion Training Ground
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 19 Dec 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Ham

January 2021

Sat 16 Jan 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Arsenal
Sat 23 Jan 11AM
U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace
vs
Southampton
Sat 30 Jan 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Chelsea

February 2021

Sat 13 Feb 11AM
U18 Premier League
The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 20 Feb 1PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Leicester CIty

March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 1PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa

April 2021

Sat 10 Apr 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Spurs
Sat 17 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
Norwich City
vs
Southampton
Sat 24 Apr 1PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Bromwich Albion

May 2021

Sat 01 May 11AM
U18 Premier League
Little Heath Sports Centre
West Ham
vs
Southampton
Sat 08 May 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Reading