UNDER-18 19/20 Fixtures

Next Match
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground | Sat 04 Jan 12.30PM
0
Aston Villa
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Sat 04 Jan 12.30PM
Not Started
HT

January 2020

Sat 11 Jan 1PM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Swansea
Sat 18 Jan 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb 11AM
U18 Premier League
Cobham Training Centre
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Sat 22 Feb 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Sat 29 Feb 11.30AM
U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre
Spurs
vs
Southampton

March 2020

Sat 14 Mar 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Sat 21 Mar 12PM
U18 Premier League
Leicester City Training Ground
Leicester CIty
vs
Southampton

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Reading
Sat 18 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 25 Apr 11AM
U18 Premier League
Little Heath Sports Centre
West Ham
vs
Southampton