Tickets and Hospitality

Match Tickets

Live for the live moments

Take your seat for the 2021/22 Season

Take your seat for the 21/22 season!

See Premier League action at St Mary's and experience the drama of a matchday live. Nothing beats the atmosphere, drama and passion of a matchday. 

Tickets start from just £15 for Adults and £5 for Juniors. 

If you have any further questions, simply contact the Ticket Office at [email protected]

 
package prices from
£15 per person inc. vat
or call us 02381 780 780
Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Sat 22 Jan 5.30PM Sky Sports
0
Southampton
0
Manchester City
06:00:00
Sat 22 Jan 5.30PM
Not Started
HT
Sat 05 Feb 3PM
Emirates FA Cup
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Coventry City
Wed 09 Feb 7.45PM
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
BT Sport
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton
Sat 12 Feb 12.30PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
BT Sport
Manchester United
vs
Southampton
twocol dummy 3
Group Tickets
Purchase group tickets to experience matchday in large groups while saving 10% on category B, C and D fixtures

March 2022

Sat 05 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Villa Park
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Sat 19 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Turf Moor
Burnley
vs
Southampton

April 2022

Sat 02 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Elland Road
Leeds United
vs
Southampton
Sat 23 Apr 3PM
Premier League
American Express Community Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
Southampton

May 2022

Sat 07 May 3PM
Premier League
Brentford Community Stadium
Brentford
vs
Southampton
Sun 22 May 3PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed