Matchday Hospitality

Access All Areas in the Matchday Bistro

Role models. Icons. Heroes. We were all young fans once – idolising our favourite players. And this package is perfect for those young Saints looking to get up close and personal
with our club. With a tour of the changing rooms and stadium, and unparalleled insight with talks from coaches and nutritionists – any closer to the action and you’d be playing.

  • Enjoy a pre-match tour of the dressing rooms & dug out
  • Meet the chef for an insight into the players dietary routines and nutrition
  • Hear from Football Club Staff to give you an insight into the preparation that goes on off the pitch
  • Two course family friendly casual dining menu
  • A selection of limited beer, wine & soft drinks
  • Pre-game smoothie
  • TV Screens showing BT Sport and SKY coverage of the days’ games
  • Team Sheets available

You can make an enquiry below or call our Hospitality Team on 02380 727768.

Click here to view a sample menu

Upcoming Home Fixtures

August 2019

Sat 17 Aug 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Liverpool
Sat 31 Aug 12.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
vs
Manchester United

September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 8PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Bournemouth

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Chelsea
Sat 26 Oct 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leicester City

November 2019

Sat 09 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Sat 30 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Watford

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.45PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Sat 14 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sat 28 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

January 2020

Wed 01 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers

February 2020

Sat 08 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 22 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 21 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

April 2020

Sat 11 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

May 2020

Sat 02 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 17 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United

Latest Hospitality News

Currently no posts for this section

All Hospitality Posts