Matchday Hospitality

MATCHDAY hospitality packages

We have a wide range of premium Matchday Hospitality packages available for all 19 Premier League games during the 2019/20 season. Explore our packages:

PURCHASE HOSPITALITY ONLINE

Excitement. Passion. Class. 
Purchase Matchday hospitality in a few clicks online

Upcoming Home Fixtures

November 2019

Sat 30 Nov 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Watford

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Amazon Prime Video
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Sat 14 Dec 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sat 28 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

January 2020

Wed 01 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BT Sport
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 18 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers

February 2020

Sat 08 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 22 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 21 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

April 2020

Sat 11 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

May 2020

Sat 02 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sun 17 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United

Latest Hospitality News

Currently no posts for this section

All Hospitality Posts