First team chevron down

First team Fixtures

Next Match
Goodison Park | Mon 01 Mar 8PM Sky Sports
0
Everton
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Mon 01 Mar 8PM
Not Started
HT
Sat 06 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Bramall Lane
Sky Sports
Sheffield United
vs
Southampton
Wed 10 Mar 6PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Sky Sports
Manchester City
vs
Southampton
Sun 14 Mar 12PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
BBC
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 20 Mar 12.15PM
Emirates FA Cup
Vitality Stadium
BT Sport
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton

April 2021

Sat 03 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 10 Apr 3PM
Premier League
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Sat 17 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

May 2021

Sat 01 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leicester City
Sat 08 May 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Wed 12 May 8PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Sat 15 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Leeds United
Sun 23 May 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

To Be Confirmed

TBC
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Southampton