First team 19/20 Fixtures

Next Match
St Mary's Stadium | Fri 25 Oct 8PM Sky Sports
0
Southampton
0
Leicester City
06:00:00
Fri 25 Oct 8PM
Not Started
HT

October 2019

Tue 29 Oct 7.45PM
Carabao Cup
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
vs
Southampton

November 2019

Sat 02 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
vs
Southampton
Sat 09 Nov 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Everton
Sat 23 Nov 3PM
Premier League
Emirates Stadium
Arsenal
vs
Southampton
Sat 30 Nov 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
Watford

December 2019

Wed 04 Dec 7.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Sun 08 Dec 2PM
Premier League
St James' Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton
Sat 14 Dec 5.30PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Sky Sports
Southampton
vs
West Ham United
Sat 21 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Villa Park
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Thu 26 Dec 3PM
Premier League
Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
vs
Southampton
Sat 28 Dec 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Crystal Palace

January 2020

Wed 01 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 11 Jan 3PM
Premier League
King Power Stadium
Leicester City
vs
Southampton
Sat 18 Jan 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 21 Jan 7.30PM
Premier League
Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
vs
Southampton

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb 3PM
Premier League
Anfield
Liverpool
vs
Southampton
Sat 08 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Sat 22 Feb 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa
Sat 29 Feb 3PM
Premier League
London Stadium
West Ham United
vs
Southampton

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Sat 14 Mar 3PM
Premier League
Carrow Road
Norwich City
vs
Southampton
Sat 21 Mar 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Arsenal

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Vicarage Road
Watford
vs
Southampton
Sat 11 Apr 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Manchester City
Sat 18 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Goodison Park
Everton
vs
Southampton
Sat 25 Apr 3PM
Premier League
Old Trafford
Manchester United
vs
Southampton

May 2020

Sat 02 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 09 May 3PM
Premier League
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
Sun 17 May 3PM
Premier League
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sheffield United