B Team chevron down

B Team 21/22 Fixtures

Next Match
Raymond McEnhill Stadium | Tue 03 Aug 7.45PM
0
Salisbury FC
0
Southampton
06:00:00
Tue 03 Aug 7.45PM
Not Started
HT
Tue 10 Aug 7PM
Friendlies
Huish Park
Yeovil Town
vs
Southampton
Sun 15 Aug 2PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Norwich City
Mon 23 Aug 7PM
Premier League 2
Nottingham Forest
vs
Southampton
Sun 29 Aug 12PM
Premier League 2
Heritage Park
Middlesbrough
vs
Southampton

September 2021

Fri 10 Sep 7PM
Premier League 2
Craven Cottage
Fulham
vs
Southampton
Tue 14 Sep 7PM
Papa Johns Trophy
Breyer Group Stadium
Leyton Orient
vs
Southampton
Sun 19 Sep 2PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Burnley
Mon 27 Sep 1.30PM
Premier League 2
Trillian Trophy Training Centre
Birmingham City
vs
Southampton

October 2021

Fri 01 Oct 4PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Stoke City
Tue 05 Oct 7PM
Papa Johns Trophy
The Valley
Charlton Athletic
vs
Southampton
Mon 18 Oct 2PM
Premier League 2
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Wolves
vs
Southampton
Mon 25 Oct 7PM
Premier League 2
Madejski Stadium
Reading
vs
Southampton
Sun 31 Oct 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Aston Villa

November 2021

Fri 05 Nov 3PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Newcastle United
Tue 09 Nov 7PM
Papa Johns Trophy
The People's Pension Stadium
Crawley Town
vs
Southampton
Sun 28 Nov 2PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
West Bromwich Albion

December 2021

Mon 06 Dec 4PM
Premier League 2
Clayton Wood Training Ground
Stoke City
vs
Southampton
Fri 17 Dec 7PM
Premier League 2
Lotus Training Centre
Norwich City
vs
Southampton

January 2022

Sun 09 Jan 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Wolves
Sun 16 Jan 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Fulham
Sun 23 Jan 2PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Middlesbrough

February 2022

Mon 07 Feb 7PM
Premier League 2
New Bucks Head
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Southampton
Sun 20 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
Snows Stadium
Southampton
vs
Birmingham City
Sun 27 Feb 2PM
Premier League 2
Staplewood Campus
Southampton
vs
Nottingham Forest

March 2022

Fri 11 Mar 2PM
Premier League 2
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Aston Villa
vs
Southampton
Sun 20 Mar 2PM
Premier League 2
St James' Park
Southampton
vs
Reading

April 2022

Mon 04 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
Turf Moor
Burnley
vs
Southampton
Mon 25 Apr 7PM
Premier League 2
St James' Park
Newcastle United
vs
Southampton

May 2022

Sun 01 May 2PM
Premier League 2
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton
vs
Sunderland

To Be Confirmed

TBC
Premier League 2
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
Sunderland
vs
Southampton